PrintPDF VersionTo increase the size of the charactersTo decrease the size of the charactersSitemapContact

PROTECTION SYSTEMS

VPS: Vehicle Protection Systems

 
Safety, comfort, driver assistance systems... the innovations are endless. The development of hybrid and electric vehicles, the ever-increasing number of sensors in the vehicle means more complex electrical systems and architectures.

 
<p></p>

DELFINGEN'S MISSION is to protect these on-board networks, which constitute the vehicle's central nervous systems, in order to guarantee the safe and continued transmission of power and information. DELFINGEN designs, manufactures and supplies tubing and sleeving, systems, components and assemblies to protect, fasten and route electrical wiring harnesses, pipes and hoses:
- extruded, smooth and convoluted tubing
- textile, braided, knitted, mono and multifilament sleeves
- coated textile sleeves
- sound suppressant tubing and tapes
- injection molded connection, branching and fastening accessories
- profiles and stiffeners


DELFINGEN guarantees that you will always find a protection component suited to the most extreme conditions of use, able to cope with all types of aggression and stresses: temperature, abrasion, vibration, oxidation, humidity, crushing, electromagnetic Interference...

DELFINGEN's service branches are there to provide local, tailored services to its customers on a daily basis: the Full Delivery Service covers everything from cutting to length to the just-in-time supplying of wiring production lines by DELFINGEN teams.

DELFINGEN protection systems are recognized and used by automakers on all continents (Fiat, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Hyundai-Kia, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Renault-Nissan, Volkswagen, Toyota...) as well as by all major Tier-1 suppliers (Delphi, Lear, Leoni, Sumitomo, Yazaki...).

ImprimerObtenir la version pdfAugmenter la taille des caractèresDiminuer la taille des caractèresPlan du siteContact

SYSTÈMES DE PROTECTION

VPS: Vehicle Protection Systems

 

Sécurité, confort, aide à la conduite… les innovations ne cessent de se multiplier. Le développement des propulsions hybrides ou électriques, la quantité grandissante de capteurs dans les véhicules génèrent une complexification des systèmes et architectures électriques. 

 
<p></p>

LA VOCATION DE DELFINGEN : protéger ces réseaux embarqués, véritables systèmes nerveux du véhicule, pour assurer sécurité et continuité de la transmission de la puissance et de l’information. DELFINGEN conçoit, fabrique et fournit des gaines, systèmes et ensembles de composants pour la protection, la fixation et le cheminement des faisceaux électriques, des tuyaux et durites :
- gaines plastiques extrudées, lisses et annelées
- gaines textiles, tressées et tricotées, mono et multifilaments
- gaines textiles enduites
- gaines et rubans antibruit
- accessoires injectés de raccordement, de dérivation et de fixation
- profilés et raidisseurs

DELFINGEN, c’est l’assurance de trouver tout composant de protection pour répondre aux conditions extrêmes d’utilisation, et faire face à toutes formes d’agressions et de contraintes : température, abrasion, vibration, oxydation, humidité, écrasement, perturbations électromagnétiques,...

Les antennes de services DELFINGEN apportent au quotidien des prestations de proximité sur mesure à ses clients : le Full Delivery Service, de la coupe à longueur à l’approvisionnement en juste-à-temps des lignes de câblages par des équipes DELFINGEN.

Des systèmes de protection DELFINGEN reconnus et utilisés sur tous les continents par les constructeurs (Fiat, Ford, General Motors, Honda, Hyundai-Kia, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Renault-Nissan, Volkswagen, Toyota,…) et les équipementiers (Delphi, Lear, Leoni, Sumitomo, Yazaki,…).